We Love Our Members
Now is a great time to focus on those little things you've always wanted to get to.
 
Here are some resources I thought would help. 
Content, Copy, Blog Writer:
Kathleen Kreiser
kkreiser@gm.slc.edu
(516) 721-2411
PR or Development & Managing Your Brand:
Beverly Durham of BLD Communications
beverly.durham@bldcomms.com
Video, Reel and Short Form Editing:
Kevin hellokevinw@gmail.com

Digital Marketing & Advertising:
Valerie Edmon, Creative Director of Tall Cube

valerie@tallcube.com

CRM: (customer relationship management)
What is CRM: https://youtu.be/ISRg6u7Mxas
Alex Brooks of Entreprov
alexb@entreprov.com
SEO: (google and other search engine optimization)
Brad Imming 
Brad@sempathfinder.com
Create A Podcast:
John  john@finessemedia.co
Accounting/Taxes:
Jeffery Thompson jeff@jeffthat.com
About Thyme Meal Delivery:
https://www.aboutthymela.com/

© 2018 by The Muse Rooms

Memberships

Blog

Events

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon